Germany Continues to Lead Courageously

This is very positive news.  Not so much because of the elimination of Nukes but because of the huge commitment to renewable energy.

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/Germany-decides-to-abandon-apf-2013475929.html?x=0&sec=topStories&pos=2&asset&ccode

This entry was posted in Industry Growth, New Energy Paradigm, Nuclear Energy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Germany Continues to Lead Courageously

  1. phil baker says:

    Good job with your site, Clayton. I just found it so I can’t say I know too much about your content. I cut my teeth on WordPress and it’s easy and functional (plus you can put cool banners up lol). Now I’m going to learn about renewables. thanks and take care.

    Like

Leave a Reply

